Managers

Managing Director

Alireza Rastegari

Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 42 years
E-Mail : rastegari@parshassas.com

Logistics Director

Seyed Issa Badiei

Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 35 years
E-Mail : badiei@parshassas.com

Maintenance & Calibration Manager

Behnam Asemanrafat

Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 36 years
E-Mail : asemanrafat@parshassas.com

نمایش بیشتر

Projects Director

Mohammad Reza Moadeli

Field: Electrical & Electronics / Executive Management (MBA) / PMP (Professional Project Manager)
Related Experience: 31 years
E-Mail : moadeli@parshassas.com

Construction & Commissioning Manager

Omid Bolouri

Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 31 years
E-Mail : bolouri@parshassas.com

ICT Manager

Mohammad Hassasn Shahbazi

Field: Information Communication & Technology
Related Experience: 31 years
E-Mail : shahbazi@parshassas.com

Engineering Manager

Mehdi Rastegari

Field: Mechanical / Executive Management (MBA) / PMP (Professional Project Manager)
Related Experience: 18 years
E-Mail : mrastegari@parshassas.com

HSE/QA Manager

Shahryar Heydari

Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 30 years
E-Mail : heydari@parshassas.com رشته تخصصی : برق و الکترونیک
سابقه مفید : 30 سال
آدرس ایمیل : heydari@parshassas.com

Planning & Project Control Manager

Ramtin Mehraban Shahryari

Field: Industrial / PMP (Professional Project Manager)
Related Experience: 17 years
E-Mail : shahryari@parshassas.com